Mission and Governance

The Cayuga Museum of History and Art engages the community to appreciate local history, promotes the arts, and educates individuals about the invention of sound on film through the operation of the Museum, Case Research Laboratory, and Carriage House Theater.

The Cayuga Museum of History and Art will be a vibrant educational center and a recognized destination for history and art attracting visitors from across the region.


Board of Trustees

Christina Calarco, President
Sara Brown, Vice President
Michael Nunno, Secretary
Barb Sroka, Treasurer

Victoria Calarco

Tessa Crawford
Jeff DeChick

Joe DiVietro
Jack Hardy
Thomas Hughes
Fred Kerr
John Mack
Craig Mietz
Rhonda Miller
David W. Nytch